Wenden Sie sich an uns persönlich,
wir helfen gerne weiter!

Operative Führung 

Geschäftsführerin
Beatrice Ramseier
033 655 60 44
beatrice.ramseier@pension-adelmatt.ch

beatrice_ramseier

Bereichsleitungen

 

Bereichsleiter Küche
Mario Dermon
033 655 60 37
mario.dermon@pension-adelmatt.ch

mario_dermon

Bereichsleiterin Hauswirtschaft
Rahel Wenger
033 655 60 38
rahel.wenger@pension-adelmatt.ch

rahel_wenger

Bereichsleiterin Pflege
Antonia Berchtold
033 655 60 34
antonia.berchtold@pension-adelmatt.ch

antonia_berchtold

Bereichsleiterin Finanzen & Administration
Christine Stucki
033 655 60 30
christine.stucki@pension-adelmatt.ch

christine_stucki

Administration
Barbara Steiner
033 655 60 30
barbara.steiner@pension-adelmatt.ch

barbara_steiner

 

Technischer Dienst
Paul Bichsel
033 655 60 36
paul.bichsel@pension-adelmatt.ch

paul_bichsel